Knowledge Base

How can we help?

Do members lose their stories if I delete my private queue?

Members will always have access to their stories, critiques of their stories, and critiques they've given on other peoples' work, even if the stories were located in a private queue that has been deleted or closed. The same is true if you choose to remove a member from your private queue.


If you have a story in a private queue that has been closed or deleted other people will not be able to see or crit the story.

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material ©2003-2022 critiquecircle.com