How to delete a private queue?
Every so often you might want to delete a Queue that you've created. To do this you click "delete" on the queue on the Story Queue page.
If there are any stories anywhere in the Queue then you will not be able to delete it. You will have to "reject" all submitted stories, making the Queue effectively empty before deleting it.
A deleted queue is not removed from the database so the stories in the queue will still be accessible to you but to no one else.