Knowledge Base

How can we help?

Why is a user account closed?

There are many reasons why a certain user account has been closed. The most common reason is that user accounts are automatically closed after a one year period of inactivity. In those cases the account is automatically reopened if the user logs in again.


Other reasons include requests from the user to have the account closed or due to violations of the CC rules.

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material ©2003-2022 critiquecircle.com