Knowledge Base

How can we help?

How does autosave work?

Autosaving is a feature on CC which automatically saves your critique every 30 seconds, but only if something has been written in that time. This feature is turned on by default and should always be used unless there are some technical reasons not to.


When autosave is on, you will see the text Autosaving is enabled above your critique window when you start a crit and the autosave icon is light blue.


Saved critiques are stored in your Critiques in Progress page and are accessible any time so that you can continue writing your critique at any time.

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material ©2003-2022 critiquecircle.com