Percy Jackson and the Olympians Hardcover Boxed Set (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
by Rick Riordan
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherHyperion Book CH
Release Date2010-05-25 (added to CC 30 Nov 2010)
Amazon Sales Rank91
Enjoy the complete Percy Jackson and the Olympians series performed by Jessie Bronstein.  The collection includes:

The Lightning Thief
The Sea of Monsters
The Titan's Curse
The Battle of the Labyrinth
The Last Olympian

Member Reviews
(23 Apr 2015)
(21 Sep 2014)
Very original, good main character, witty humor, refreshing new take on the real world/fantasy. A very good read.
(22 Aug 2012)
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top