Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection (Every Sherlock Holmes story written by Doyle!)
by Arthur Conan Doyle
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Publisherignacio hills press (TM) and e-Pulp Adventures (TM)
Release Date2008-08-16 (added to CC 5 May 2009)
Amazon Sales Rank383
NOTE: This edition has a linked "Table of Contents" and has been beautifully formatted (searchable and interlinked) to work on your Amazon e-book reader, Amazon Desktop Reader, and your ipod e-book reader.

This edition contains all of the "Sherlock Holmes" stories (4 novels and 56 short stories) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The contents are:

Including the novels:
A Study In Scarlet
The Sign of the Four
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Valley of Fear

Short story collections:
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
His Last Bow
The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top