A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13 Complete Set
by Lemony Snicket
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date2006 (added to CC 6 Sep 2011)
Amazon Sales Rank37,645
The Complete series of a Series of Unfortunate Events from the bad beginning to the end. ~~contains~» Book 1, THE BAD BEGINNING » Book 2, THE REPTILE ROOM » Book 3, THE WIDE WINDOW » Book 4, THE MISERABLE MILL » Book 5, THE AUSTERE ACADEMY » Book 6, THE ERSATZ ELEVATOR » Book 7, THE VILE VILLAGE » Book 8, THE HOSTILE HOSPITAL » Book 9, CARNIVOROUS CARNIVAL » Book 10, THE SLIPPERY SLOPE » Book 11, THE GRIM GROTTO » Book 12, THE PENULTIMATE PERIL » Book 13, THE END

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top