Three Novels of F. Scott Fitzgerald:The Great Gatsby,Tender Is The Night,and The Last Tycoon(Modern Standard Authors)
by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date1953 (added to CC 8 Apr 2013)
Amazon Sales Rank

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top