Well of the Damned (The Kinshield Saga)
by K.C. May
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherPeach Orchard Press
Release Date2012-12-24 (added to CC 29 Aug 2013)
Amazon Sales Rank12,720
Book 3 of The Kinshield Saga

Indie Book Blog
" extremely strong continuation to an already fantastic series."

Top ten in Hot New Releases for epic fantasy on

A former member of an elite battlers' guild, Cirang Deathsblade has a dark past. She sits in gaol, awaiting the new king's sentence for her terrible crimes... but she's not who he thinks she is.

In exchange for leniency, Cirang leads King Gavin to a centuries-old, hidden journal that holds the secrets of ancient kings and a magical wellspring with its own dark past... and an even more terrible future.

The Kinshield Saga consists of:
  • The Kinshield Legacy
  • The Wayfarer King
  • Well of the Damned
  • Kinshield's Redemption
Rubysard is the author of this book

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top