The Kane Chronicles Box Set
by Rick Riordan
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date2013-10-01 (added to CC 8 Oct 2014)
Amazon Sales Rank2,203
A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy-The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow-are together at last in a beautiful package. This boxed set is sure to be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again.

Member Reviews
(20 Sep 2016)
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top