The Dune Collection, Books 1-6. (Set includes -- Dune, Dune Messiah, Children of Dune, God Emperor of Dune, Heretics of Dune, Chapterhouse Dune) Complete Series
by Frank Herbert
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherBerkeley Books
Release Date1986 (added to CC 11 Apr 2016)
Amazon Sales Rank356,825
Dune Collection Books 1-6

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top