Codex Alera Series Complete Set, 6 Book Collection, By Jim Butcher, Volumes 1-6 (Furies of Calderon / Academ's Fury / Cursor's Fury / Captain's Fury / Princep's Fury / First Lord's Fury)
by Jim Butcher
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date1990-01-01 (added to CC 25 Aug 2016)
Amazon Sales Rank988,983
books 1-6 in the Codex Alera series

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top