The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide Deluxe Edition
by Douglas Adams
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date2005 (added to CC 17 Jun 2009)
Amazon Sales Rank1,591,750
Publisher: This volume contains six zany, outrageous, out-of-this-world adventure stories by bestselling author Douglas Adams: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy; The Restaurant at the End of the Universe; Life, the Universe and Everything; So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish; Young Zaphod; and Mostly Harmless. 6 1/8 x 9 1/4.

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top