Jim Butcher the Dresden Files Series Set (Book 1-12): Storm Front, Full Moon, Grave Peril, Summer Knight, Death Masks, Blood Rites, Dead Beat, Proven Guilty, White Night, Small Favor, Turn Coat, Changes,
by Jim Butcher
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherVarious Publisher and publication dates
Release Date2005 (added to CC 31 Oct 2016)
Amazon Sales Rank521,658
1. Storm Front 2. Full Moon 3. Grave Peril 4. Summer Knight 5. Death Masks 6. Blood Rites 7. Dead Beat 8. Proven Guilty 9. White Night 10. Small Favor 11. Turn Coat 12. Changes

Member Reviews
(31 Oct 2016)
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top