Shifty (9 Book Series)
by Sara Summers
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date (added to CC 16 Jul 2017)
Amazon Sales Rank
From Book 1: "My name is Leah, and I never planned on finding the other half of my soul at 19 years old. I didnít think Iíd end up co-leading a pack of wolves with said soulmate, either, but as a wolf shifter, I guess I shouldnít have bothered planning my future anyway."

Being raised to believe she was a member of the lesser gender in a world where humans and shifters coexist in peace, Leah is determined to change her people's culture. She'll give up anything to do so--even the other half of her soul, if that's what it takes to make a difference.

Unfortunately for her, the other half of her soul is a stubborn Alpha, and he isn't nearly as ready to let her go as she is ready to let go of him.

Between fighting off shifters and discovering what it really means to be someone's mate, something will change, and it's not the world.

About the Shifty Series:

11 girls... 11 stories.

What happens in a world where humans and shifters live together in peace? Well... a lot, actually. In this series, you'll get just a glimpse of it.

Each of these ladies is fighting for love and for change in their lives and the world around them. The books each stand on their own as every girl tells her story, and don't have to be read in any sort of order to be enjoyed. With a new love story and happily ever after in each book, this series will show you a new way to view shifters, one you may not have ever considered before.

*These books are clean Young Adult/New Adult fiction and contain no explicit content.

The Story Timeline:

1. More than a Werewolf
2. More than a Panther
3. More than a Grizzly
4. More than a Mermaid
5. More than an Otter
6. More than a Cheetah
7. More than a Lion
8. More than a Human (Coming Soon)

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top