The Golden Age Trilogy
by John C. Wright
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherTor Books
Release Date2004 (added to CC 22 Jul 2017)
Amazon Sales Rank3,488,347
This Golden Age Trilogy includes "The Golden Age", "The Phoenix Exultant", and "The Golden Transcendence".

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top