Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series 8 Book Set (1- 8)
by Diana Gabaldon
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherRandom House
Release Date1995 (added to CC 9 Feb 2018)
Amazon Sales Rank15,177
The Outlander series focuses on 20th-century British nurse Claire Randall, who time travels to 18th-century Scotland and finds adventure and romance with the dashing Highland warrior Jamie Fraser.

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top