The Farseer Trilogy Set (Books 1-3 in Series)
by Robin Hobb
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date1998 (added to CC 29 Jul 2018)
Amazon Sales Rank124,922
The Farseer Trilogy Set (Books 1-3 in Series). Set Includes (Assassin's Apprentice, Royal Assassin, Assassin's Quest).

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top