The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever: "Lord Foul's Bane", "Illearth War" and "Power That Preserves"
by Stephen Donaldson
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date1993-07-26 (added to CC 18 Jul 2009)
Amazon Sales Rank27,200
This complete "Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever" contains the books "Lord Foul's Bane", "The Illearth War" and "The Power that Preserves".

Member Reviews
(4 May 2014)
First book of a series. It was definitely different from any other books I have read in that i was completely unsympathetic to the plight of the main character. For me, the prose was very hard to follow, but once i figured it out the book moved at a steady pace.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top