The Complete Wreck (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13)
by Lemony Snicket
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
Release Date2006-10-13 (added to CC 10 Jan 2010)
Amazon Sales Rank35,417

Some boxes should never be opened.

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events – including the highly feared #13: The End – is available in one awful package!

We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink–wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Ages 10+

Member Reviews
(20 Sep 2016)
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2019
Back to top