Four Major Plays: (Doll's House; Ghosts; Hedda Gabler; and The Master Builder) (Oxford World's Classics)
by Henrik Ibsen
Amazon rating
Critique Circle rating 
PublisherOxford University Press, USA
Release Date2008-07-15 (added to CC 23 May 2010)
Amazon Sales Rank61,838
Taken from the highly acclaimed Oxford Ibsen, this collection of Ibsen's plays includes A Doll's House, Ghosts, Hedda Gabler, and The Master Builder.

Member Reviews
This book has not been reviewed yet.
Other books on CC by the author

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material is ©2003-2018
Back to top