Knowledge Base

How can we help?

What happens to my queues if I stop being a Premium member?

If, for some reason, you have to give up your Premium subscription we'll keep your queues in archive for at least one year — unless you ask for them to be deleted. If you decide to join the Premium system again you can do so within a year and find your queues intact.

Member submitted content is © individual members.
Other material ©2003-2022 critiquecircle.com